forlesswera.blogg.se

World of warship high school fleet
World of warship high school fleet













world of warship high school fleet

My new role will see me leading client businesses through transformation and strategy to ensure operational excellence. Where will you be working after graduation? I kickstart my corporate career at a multinational company which specializes in information technology services and consulting with leading capabilities in digital, cloud and security. They included leading the electrical department of a frontline warship, chartering a strategic road map for a new missile unit in Karnataka, and procuring and supplying weapon spares to afloat ships and submarines of the Indian Navy’s Western fleet.

world of warship high school fleet

I was fortunate to have held a multitude of responsibilities. Where was the last place you worked before enrolling in business school? I was a military officer in Indian Navy and retired at the rank of Lieutenant Commander. Undergraduate School and Degree: An engineer by profession, I attended the Krishna Institute of Engineering and Technology in Ghaziabad, India where I earned a Bachelor of Technology degree in Electrical and Electronics engineering. Myself and others crammed in a tiny space, who believe that the elevator journey is too small for a meaningful discourse, opt to stand quietly as Kenny G paints a love song in the background.

world of warship high school fleet

“An Idealist in values and Pragmatist in execution, I am an ex-military officer audaciously making a move to the corporate sphere.”įun fact about yourself: My biggest pet peeve is the awkward silence in an elevator run. Umar Mujeeb Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad















World of warship high school fleet